More About Us...

- Application

- Candidates

- Associated Members

- Board of Directors

- Members

- Statement of Faith

- Value Proposition

- Our Vision and the Ecosphere

- Location

- We can do it together

4201 N. Peachtree Road.
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30341
(770) 457-6677



EFMA Board of Directors
2004-2005

Executive Committee

Dr. Don Bray, Chair (Joy)
General Director
Global Partners-Wesleyan World Missions
P.O. Box 50434
Indianapolis, IN  46250
(6060 Castleway Dr., West  46250)
Tel: (317) 570-5160
Fax: (317) 570-5256
brayd@wesleyan.org
Mr. Rod Beidler, Vice Chair (Connie)
Director

International Ministries
The Navigators
P.O. Box 6000
3820 N. 30th St. (80904)
Colorado Springs, CO 80934
Tel: (719) 598-1212 
Fax: (719) 260-0479
RKBeidler@aol.com

Dr. Gary T. Hipp, Secretary (Merri Lee)
President

Mission: Moving Mountains
PO Box 1168
Burnsville, MN  92373-0998
(6001 Egan Dr., Suite 190Savage, MN  55378)
Tel: (952) 440-9100 
Fax: (952) 440-9104
ghipp@movingmountains.org
Rev. Greg Parsons, Treasurer (Kathleen)
General Director
Frontier Mission Fellowship/USCWM
1605 E. Elizabeth Street
Pasadena, CA 91104
Tel: (626) 797-1111(Ext 2328)  Fax: (626) 398-2263
greg.parsons@uscwm.org
   

Directors

Rev. M. Donald Duncan (Virginia) Executive Director
World Missions Ministries Int’l. Pentecostal Holiness Church
P.O. Box 12609
Oklahoma City, OK
73157-2609
Tel: (405) 787-7110
Fax: (405) 787-7729
Donald@iphc.org

Ms. Cherry Fields
Chief of Staff

Campus Crusade for Christ
100 Lake Hart Drive
Orlando, FL 32832-0100
Tel: (407) 826-2509  Fax: (407) 826-2067
Cherry.Fields@ccci.org
Rev. Tim Freeman (Carol)
Director

Bethany Fellowship Missions
6820 Auto Club Road
Bloomington, MN  55438
Tel: (952) 829-2492  Fax: (952) 829-2767
tim.freeman@bethfel.org
Rev. David Guiles
Exec. Dir

Grace Brethren International Missions
P.O. Box 588
Winona Lake, IN 46590
Tel: 574-268-1888 ext. 12  Fax: 574-267-5210
dguiles@gbmi.org
Ms. Wanda Lee (Larry)
President

Women’s Missionary Union
P.O. Box 830010
Birmingham, AL 35283
Tel: (205) 991-4019  FAX: (205) 995-4846
wlee@wmu.org
Brent Lindquist
President

Link Care Center
1734 West Shaw Ave
Fresno, CA 93711
Tel: 559-439-5920 x131  Fax: 559-439-2214
brentlindquist@linkcare.org
Rev. David W. Mann (Brenda)
Director

World Partners
P.O. Box 9127
Ft. Wayne, IN  46899-9127
(3811 Vanguard Dr.  46809)
Tel: (260) 747-2027  Fax: (260) 747-5331
manndw@aol.com
John Mariner
Executive Director

World Witness, ARPC
1 Cleveland St., Suite 220
Greenville, SC 29601
Tel: 864-233-5226   Fax: 864-233-5326
johnm@worldwitness.org
Mrs. Dellanna O’Brien (Bill)
12439 Bruschetta Dr
Frisco, TX  75034
Tel: (214) 387-4112
bellmitra@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Roger P. Peterson (Melanie)
Executive Director

STEM Ministries
P.O. Box 386001
Minneapolis, MN 55438-6001
(6820 Auto Club Dr., Ste. D 55438)
Tel: (952) 996-1385 Fax: (952) 996-1384
dbromley@STEMmin.org
Rev. Matthew Rogness (Judy)
Executive Director

Lutheran Brethren World Missions
P.O. Box 655
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0655
1020 W. Alcott 56537
Tel: (218) 739-3336  Fax: (775) 522-1552
matthew@lbwm.org